News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Tuesday, 06 October 2015

Don’t outlaw free speech, May warned: ANDREW PIERCE’S conference diary The Daily Mail

Oct 6, 2015

Read Post

Monday, 28 September 2015

Laws against ‘extremism’ risk criminalising us all The Daily Telegraph

Sep 28, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Labour to back calls for gay marriage referendum in Northern Ireland The Guardian

Sep 9, 2015

Read Post

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Revealed: David Cameron privately attacked Tory opponents of gay marriage as ‘Neanderthals’ The ...

Sep 6, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

WATCH: GAY MARRIAGE ADVOCATES HAVE ‘REALLY UGLY, INTOLERANT’ STREAK, SAYS LIBERAL MAG EDITOR Breitbart

Aug 19, 2015

Read Post

Thursday, 06 August 2015

De Montfort University honour recognises PM David Cameron’s support of gay marriage Leicester Mercury

Aug 6, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 05 August 2015

Since when did opposing gay marriage make you an extremist? The Spectator

Aug 5, 2015

Read Post

TUESDAY, 04 AUGUST 2015

LGBT rights: Anti-terror orders should be used against Christian teachers who say same-sex marriage is wrong, ...

Aug 4, 2015

Read Post

MONDAY, 03 AUGUST 2015

MP: use anti-terror powers on Christian teachers who say gay marriage is ‘wrong’ The Daily Telegraph

Aug 3, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Angela Merkel comes out against gay marriage – ‘I don’t want discrimination… but I make a ...

Jul 15, 2015

Read Post

Monday, 29 June 2015

Same-sex couples may face marriage delay until next year The Irish Times

Jul 8, 2015

Read Post

Friday, 26 June 2015

John Roberts’s full-throated gay marriage dissent: Constitution ‘had nothing to do with it’ Washington Post ...

Jul 2, 2015

Read Post