News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Gay dads campaign for church wedding Chelmsford Weekly News, Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Aug 20, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 16 August 2013

Free Church calls for ‘conscience’ clause in gay marriage laws The Daily Telegraph, Friday, 16 ...

Aug 16, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 15 August 2013

Church leaders call for conscience clause in same-sex marriage legislation Daily Record, Thursday, 15 August 2013

Aug 15, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 02 August 2013

Millionaire gay fathers to sue the Church of England for not allowing them to get married in the church Daily ...

Aug 2, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 28 June 2013

Men can be ‘wives’ and women ‘husbands’ as Government overrules the dictionary The ...

Jun 28, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 27 June 2013

Lord Advocate issues gay marriage debate warning The Scotsman, Thursday, 27 June 2013 Polygamists welcome ...

Jun 27, 2013

Read Post

Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Now teachers are punished for not following state orthodoxy Daily Express, Ann Widdecombe, Wednesday 26 June ...

Jun 26, 2013

Read Post

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Warning for teachers over criticising gay marriage Scotsman, Tuesday 25 June 2013 Spinster sisters could win ...

Jun 25, 2013

Read Post

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Gay adultery is legal impossibility (£) The Sunday Times, Sunday 23 June 2013

Jun 23, 2013

Read Post

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Civil partnership plans for straight couples spark outrage The Scottish Sun, Saturday 22 June 2013

Jun 22, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 21 June 2013

Fidelity not necessarily ‘important’ in marriage, suggests peer Daily Telegraph, Friday 21 June ...

Jun 21, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Gay marriage: Peers urge protection from equality law BBC, Thursday, 20 June 2013

Jun 20, 2013

Read Post