News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Friday, 20 April 2012

Gay marriage demand driven by intolerant liberal faction The Irish Times, 20 April 2012 Gay Marriage Not A Top ...

Apr 20, 2012

Read Post

Thursday, 19 April 2012

Scottish council elections: Don’t vote for gay marriage backers, Muslims urged The Scotsman, 19 April 2012 ...

Apr 19, 2012

Read Post

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Muslim leaders urge community not to vote for same sex marriage supporters STV, 18 April 2012 Scotland’s ...

Apr 19, 2012

Read Post

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Why the Tory grass roots have fallen out of love with Dave Daily Mail, 14 April 2012 Why Britain doesn’t ...

Apr 14, 2012

Read Post

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

We’re being bullied by a privileged elite Daily Express, 11 April 2012

Apr 11, 2012

Read Post

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Tory MPs think Cameron’s gay marriage law will not succeed Daily Telegraph, 10 April 2012

Apr 10, 2012

Read Post

Sunday, 08 April 2012

(£) Christians deserve a break from tormentors The Sunday Times, 08 April 2012 Catholic Leader Says No Need ...

Apr 8, 2012

Read Post

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Archbishop of Birmingham speaks out against gay marriage Birmingham Mail, 07 April 2012

Apr 7, 2012

Read Post

Friday, 06 April 2012

We don’t need to get married, says gay MP Daily Telegraph, 06 April 2012 Gay MP attacks Government plans ...

Apr 6, 2012

Read Post

Thursday, 05 April 2012

Dave expects ‘some strong words’ on homosexual marriage. Here are a few Daily Mail, 05 April 2012 ...

Apr 5, 2012

Read Post

Wednesday, 04 April 2012

Cameron tells Christians he doesn’t want a fight over gay marriage Daily Telegraph, 04 April 2012 (£) ...

Apr 4, 2012

Read Post

Tuesday, 03 April 2012

‘Government of Chums’ Daily Mail, 03 April 2012

Apr 3, 2012

Read Post