News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

SUNDAY, 25 JANUARY 2015

Emotional Problems among Children with Same-Sex Parents: Difference by Definition Social Science Research Network

Jan 25, 2015

Read Post

Thursday, 15 January 2015

Question of valuesDaily Mail editorial (scroll down to view) School chiefs ‘playing politics’ with children’s ...

Jan 21, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Questions to answer for Red Cross (scroll to view) Daily Express

Jan 14, 2015

Read Post

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

School inspectors asked 10-year-old pupils if they knew ‘what Lesbians did’…to check ...

Jan 13, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Cohabiting couples should not be given ‘married’ rights because it sends out the wrong message, ...

Dec 24, 2014

Read Post

Saturday, 06 December 2014

Gay marriage and the death of freedom The Spectator, Saturday, 06 December 2014

Dec 6, 2014

Read Post

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Couple launch legal challenge against ban on heterosexual civil partnerships The Guardian, Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Dec 5, 2014

Read Post

Monday, 24 November 2014

Ukip’s Rochester win shows voters no longer trust the main parties The Daily Telegraph, Monday, 24 ...

Nov 24, 2014

Read Post

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Parties back campaign to end opt-out on teaching about same-sex marriage The Herald, Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Nov 19, 2014

Read Post

Friday, 14 November 2014

Pressure mounts on Red Cross over elderly volunteer axed after gay marriage protest The Daily Telegraph, ...

Nov 14, 2014

Read Post

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Same-Sex Marriage Could Finally Become Legal In Northern Ireland buzzfeed.com, Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Nov 13, 2014

Read Post

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Ann Widdecombe withdraws her support for the Red Cross in response to their dismissal of Bryan Barkley. ...

Nov 7, 2014

Read Post