News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Wednesday, 02 October 2013

Gay marriage and HS2 hit local Tories The Daily Telegraph, Wednesday, 02 October 2013

Oct 2, 2013

Read Post

Monday, 30 September 2013

Catholics may need two weddings, says Archbishop The Scotsman, Monday, 30 September 2013

Sep 30, 2013

Read Post

Saturday, 28 September 2013

David Cameron’s private regret over gay marriage law The Daily Telegraph, Saturday, 28 September 2013 ...

Sep 28, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 27 September 2013

Family Education Trust calls for right to withdraw children from classes Herald Scotland, Friday, 27 September 2013

Sep 27, 2013

Read Post

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Baroness Williams defends gay marriage opposition The Scotsman, Saturday, 14 September 2013

Sep 14, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 13 September 2013

Church of Scotland ‘may stop conducting marriages’ BBC, Friday, 13 September 2013 Kirk ‘may ...

Sep 13, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 12 September 2013

Free Church issues strong warning on gay marriage (£) The Times, Thursday, 12 September 2013 Church of ...

Sep 12, 2013

Read Post

Sunday, 25 August 2013

Opponents to gay marriage gather force (£) The Sunday Times, Sunday, 25 August 2013

Aug 25, 2013

Read Post

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Gay dads campaign for church wedding Chelmsford Weekly News, Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Aug 20, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 16 August 2013

Free Church calls for ‘conscience’ clause in gay marriage laws The Daily Telegraph, Friday, 16 ...

Aug 16, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 15 August 2013

Church leaders call for conscience clause in same-sex marriage legislation Daily Record, Thursday, 15 August 2013

Aug 15, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 02 August 2013

Millionaire gay fathers to sue the Church of England for not allowing them to get married in the church Daily ...

Aug 2, 2013

Read Post