News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Friday, 10 May 2013

Lord Carey tells Cameron: stop treating grassroots like ‘dinosaurs’ The Daily Telegraph, Friday, ...

May 10, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 09 May 2013

You’re running scared, Cameron told as controversial gay marriage legislation is dropped from the speech ...

May 9, 2013

Read Post

Wednesday, 08 May 2013

Poll shows more support for abandoning gay marriage plans rather than plain packaging The Daily Telegraph, ...

May 8, 2013

Read Post

Tuesday, 07 May 2013

Tories tell PM: Gay marriage costs us votes Daily Express, Tuesday, 07 May 2013 The betrayal of marriage has ...

May 7, 2013

Read Post

Monday, 06 May 2013

Cameron urged to ditch gay marriage bill The Daily Telegraph, Monday, 06 May 2013

May 6, 2013

Read Post

Sunday, 05 May 2013

Stupidity of Cameron’s priorities: gay marriage, foreign aid and wind farms. No wonder Tory voters feel ...

May 5, 2013

Read Post

Wednesday, 01 May 2013

Tories poised to lose third of local election support to Ukip, poll finds The Daily Telegraph, Wednesday, 01 ...

May 1, 2013

Read Post

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

ComRes / Coalition for Marriage: 1 in 4 Tories say gay marriage turning them off voting Conservative Politics ...

Apr 30, 2013

Read Post

Monday, 29 April 2013

Same-sex marriage motion is defeated at NI Assembly BBC News, Monday, 29 April 2013 Ethnic-minority churches ...

Apr 29, 2013

Read Post

Friday, 26 April 2013

Churches plea over same-sex marriage motion BBC News, Friday, 26 April 2013 Presbyterians lobby MLAs on gay ...

Apr 26, 2013

Read Post

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Polls show France divided over same-sex marriage ITV News, Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Future of Catholic ...

Apr 24, 2013

Read Post

Monday, 22 April 2013

Pictured: The Chick-fil-A sandwiches gunman planned to rub into faces of his victims in horrific gay marriage ...

Apr 22, 2013

Read Post