News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Friday, 14 November 2014

Pressure mounts on Red Cross over elderly volunteer axed after gay marriage protest The Daily Telegraph, ...

Nov 14, 2014

Read Post

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Same-Sex Marriage Could Finally Become Legal In Northern Ireland buzzfeed.com, Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Nov 13, 2014

Read Post

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Ann Widdecombe withdraws her support for the Red Cross in response to their dismissal of Bryan Barkley. ...

Nov 7, 2014

Read Post

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Red Cross dismiss man after 18 years as a volunteer for holding ‘No Same Sex Marriage’ sign Daily ...

Nov 1, 2014

Read Post

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Nicky Morgan: I’ve changed mind and support gay marriage BBC, Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Oct 29, 2014

Read Post

Friday, 26 September 2014

Church of Wales launches same-sex marriage consultation Church Times, Friday, 26 September 2014

Sep 26, 2014

Read Post

Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Ashers Baking Company: ‘Gay cake’ row could end up in court BBC, Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Jul 8, 2014

Read Post

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Pride 2014: David Cameron’s message Gov.uk, Saturday, 28 June 2014

Jun 28, 2014

Read Post

Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Introduction of same sex marriage at British Consulates overseas Gov.uk, Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Jun 3, 2014

Read Post

Sunday, 18 May 2014

What would they do next — hang me? (£) The Sunday Times, Sunday, 18 May 2014

May 18, 2014

Read Post

Friday, 28 March 2014

Why gay weddings do NOT advance the cause of equality Daily Mail, Andrew Pierce, Friday, 28 March 2014 Brian ...

Mar 28, 2014

Read Post

Friday, 21 February 2014

Men banned from becoming Queen as 700 years of law redrafted ahead of gay marriage The Daily Telegraph, ...

Feb 21, 2014

Read Post