News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Tuesday, 08 January 2013

Gay marriage: poll shows backing in Lords for postponement Daily Telegraph, 08 January 2013 Lords roadblock ...

Jan 8, 2013

Read Post

Thursday, 03 January 2013

MP opposes gay marriage ITV News, 03 January 2013

Jan 4, 2013

Read Post

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

Pope warns David Cameron on gay marriage ‘damage to family’ in New Year message Daily Mail, 01 ...

Jan 1, 2013

Read Post

Monday, 31 December 2012

BBC News: Archbishop’s fears over gay marriage consequences BBC, 31 December 2012 Gay marriage: ...

Dec 31, 2012

Read Post

Thursday, 27 December 2012

Conservative Home: 55% of Tory members would vote against gay marriage if they were in parliament Conservative ...

Dec 27, 2012

Read Post

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

High Court judge criticises same-sex marriage plan BBC, 26 December 2012 Judge criticises Government for focus ...

Dec 26, 2012

Read Post

Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Archbishop of Westminster attacks gay marriage plan BBC, 25 December 2012 Gay marriage plans are totalitarian, ...

Dec 25, 2012

Read Post

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

We want exemption on gay marriage too: Angry Muslims demand government treats them the same as Church of ...

Dec 18, 2012

Read Post

Monday, 17 December 2012

A union worth defending The Daily Telegraph, 17 December 2012 MPs and Peers launch gay marriage rebellion ...

Dec 17, 2012

Read Post

Saturday, 15 December 2012

Conservative grassroots rail against gay marriage The Daily Telegraph, 15 December 2012 (£) Don’t sacrifice ...

Dec 15, 2012

Read Post

Friday, 14 December 2012

Church accuses Maria Miller of ‘omnishambles’ over gay marriage announcement The Daily Telegraph, ...

Dec 14, 2012

Read Post

THURSDAY, 13 DECEMBER 2012

Now PM’s faith minister attacks gay marriage law: Warsi claims equality could have string of ...

Dec 13, 2012

Read Post