News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Tory MPs think Cameron’s gay marriage law will not succeed Daily Telegraph, 10 April 2012

Apr 10, 2012

Read Post

Sunday, 08 April 2012

(£) Christians deserve a break from tormentors The Sunday Times, 08 April 2012 Catholic Leader Says No Need ...

Apr 8, 2012

Read Post

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Archbishop of Birmingham speaks out against gay marriage Birmingham Mail, 07 April 2012

Apr 7, 2012

Read Post

Friday, 06 April 2012

We don’t need to get married, says gay MP Daily Telegraph, 06 April 2012 Gay MP attacks Government plans ...

Apr 6, 2012

Read Post

Thursday, 05 April 2012

Dave expects ‘some strong words’ on homosexual marriage. Here are a few Daily Mail, 05 April 2012 ...

Apr 5, 2012

Read Post

Wednesday, 04 April 2012

Cameron tells Christians he doesn’t want a fight over gay marriage Daily Telegraph, 04 April 2012 (£) ...

Apr 4, 2012

Read Post

Tuesday, 03 April 2012

‘Government of Chums’ Daily Mail, 03 April 2012

Apr 3, 2012

Read Post

Monday, 02 April 2012

Tory MPs round on David Cameron and George Osborne (David Cameron is urged to think again on gay marriage) ...

Apr 2, 2012

Read Post

Saturday, 31 March 2012

Charles Moore – even I’m starting to wonder: “what do this lot know about anything?” (criticises gay marriage) ...

Mar 31, 2012

Read Post

Friday, 30 March 2012

Ministers must get their priorities right (says gay marriage is an unwelcome distraction from sorting out the ...

Mar 30, 2012

Read Post

Monday, 26 March 2012

Archbishop brands calls for gay marriage as “kind of tyranny” The Scotsman, 26 March 2012 Andrew Pierce – a ...

Mar 26, 2012

Read Post

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Archbishop in gay marriage warning Press Association, 25 March 2012 Gay marriage – have religions ever been so ...

Mar 26, 2012

Read Post