News

This section contains news and commentary from the Coalition for Marriage team. If you have a story to report then you can get in touch below.

Monday, 25 May 2015

Tolerance in victory The Daily Telegraph

May 25, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

‘Gay cake’: US couple encourage Ashers Bakery to appeal ruling BBC Ashers verdict may be right in ...

May 20, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Dublin football star Ger Brennan: Why I’m voting No Irish Independent

May 15, 2015

Read Post

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Equalities role for same-sex no vote MP Caroline Dinenage BBC

May 14, 2015

Read Post

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Green leader Natalie Bennett is ‘open’ to the idea of three-way weddings and civil partnerships ...

May 5, 2015

Read Post

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

MP brands anti-gay marriage campaigners ‘bigots’ after leaflet attack Telegraph online

Apr 21, 2015

Read Post

Friday, 27 March 2015

Christian baker being sued over refusal to make Bert and Ernie-themed gay marriage cake says she ‘knew ...

Mar 27, 2015

Read Post

Thursday, 26 March 2015

‘Gay cake’ row: Ashers says they wish dispute had not gone to court BBC

Mar 26, 2015

Read Post

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Three defendants as landmark battle over pro-gay marriage cake to get under way Belfast NewsLetter

Mar 25, 2015

Read Post

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Ashers Baking Company: Show of support for County Antrim firm’s stance in ‘gay cake’ row BBC ...

Mar 24, 2015

Read Post

Monday, 23 March 2015

Poll shows overwhelming support for ‘gay cake’ row bakery News Letter 71% oppose action against NI bakery over ...

Mar 23, 2015

Read Post

Friday, 20 March 2015

Intolerance of the Ashers case won’t further tolerance Belfast Telegraph

Mar 23, 2015

Read Post